Fixture List

-6 to 0

Start Date Finish Date
Sat 5th May Mon 7th May Opening Chukkas
Sat 12th May Sun 13th May Club Weekend
Sat 19th May Sun 20th May Bluebell Trophy -4 to 0
Sat 26th May Mon 28th May Havilland Cup -2 to 2
Sat 2nd June Sun 3rd June Jubilee Cup 0 to 4
Sat 9th June Sun 10th June Club Friendly 3-A-SIDE -6 to 0
Friday 15th June HFS Milbourne Open
Sat 16th June Sun 17th June Casey’s Cup -4 to 0
 Sat 23rd June Sun 24th June Colins Cup 0 – 4
Sat 30th June Sun 1st July Odds and Sods open
Sat 7th July Sun 8th July Cody’s Challenge  -6 to 0
Sat 14th July Sun 15th July Gaucho Cup -4 to 0
Fri 20th July Sat 21st July Club Weekend
Sun 22nd July Gold Cup Final
Sat 28th July Sun 29th July Jay’s Trophy 2 to 4
Sat 28th July International RCBPC
Sat 4th August Sun 5th August Uber 0 Goal Challenge -4 to 0
Sat 11th August Sun 12th August Erin’s Plate -2 to 2
Sat 18th August Sun 19th August Club Weekend/3-A-SIDE
Sat 25th August Mon 27th August August Challenge -2 to 2
Sat 1at September Sun 2nd September September Cup -4 to 0
Sat 8th September Sun 9th September Stable Challenge -2 to 2
Sat 15th September Sun 16th September Virgo Cup 3-A-SIDE -6 to 0
Sat 22nd September Sun 23rd September End of Season 0 to 2
Sat 29th September Sun 30th September Farewell Cup -4 to 0