Fixture List 2021

Start Date Finish Date Tournament Handicap
24th April 25th April Opening Chukkas
Sat 1st May Mon 3rd May Club Chukkas Open
Sat 8th May Sun 9th May Casey’s Cup 0 goal
Sat 15th May Sun 16th May Club Weekend Open
Sat 22nd May Mon 23rd May Bluebell Trophy 2 Goal
Sat 29th May Mon 31st May Club Weekend Open
Sat 5th June Sun 6th June Havilland Cup 2 Goal
Sat 12th June Sun 13th June Club Weekend Open
Sat 19th June Sun 20th June Cody’s Challenge 2 Goal
Sat 26th June Sun 27th June Club Weekend Open
Sat 3rd July Sun 4th July Colins Cup 0 Goal
Sat 10th July Sun 11th July Lola’s Trophy 2 Goal
Sat 17th July Sun 18th July Club Weekend Open
Sun 18th July Gold Cup Final
Sat 24th July Sun 25th July Jay’s Trophy 2 Goal
Sat 24th July International Polo Day
Sat 31st July Sun 1st August Club Weekend Open
Sat 7th August Sun 8th August Erin’s Plate 0 goal
Sat 14th August Sun 15th August Club Weekend Open
Sat 21st August Sun 22nd August August Challenge 2 Goal
Sat 28th August Mon 30th August Junior Comp Open
Sat 4th September Sun 5th September Ladies Tournament Open
Sat 11th September Sun 12th September September Cup 0 goal
Sat 18th September Sun 19th September Club Weekend Open
Sat 25th September Sun 26th September End of Season 0 goal